Picture1

Saturday 12th January - Three Tuns, Sutton Coldfield
Friday 18th January - The Royal, Sutton Coldfield
Friday 8th February - The Lounge, Boldmere
Friday 1st March - The World Bar, Resorts World
Friday 5th April, - Three Tuns, Sutton Coldfield
Saturday 13th April - Water Orton Cricket Club
Saturday 4th May - The Lyndon, Sheldon
Friday 10th May - The Lounge, Boldmere
Sunday 26th May - Private Function
Saturday 8th June - Heath Hayes
Saturday 15th June - Nags Head, Henley in Arden
Saturday 22nd June - Kineton music festival
Friday 19th July - The Royal, Sutton Coldfield
Friday 26th July - The Lounge, Boldmere
Friday 6th Sept - The World Bar, Resorts World

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player